top of page




Nikki Fried

Florida Commissioner of Agriculture


2022 Candidate for Florida Governor

Kimberly Overman.png

Kimberly Overman

Chair of Hillsborough Board of County Commissioners


Rusell Patterson

President of Temple Terrace Democrats

Adam H.webp

Adam Hattersley

Former FL-House D59 Representative


Democratic Nominee for Florida CFO


Guido Maniscalco

Vice Chair of Tampa City Council

Junior Salazar.jpg

Junior Salazar

2022 Democratic Nominee for FL-House D70

Sean Shaw.jpg

Sean Shaw

Former FL-House D61 Representative


Former Candidate for FL-Attorney General

Cheri Donohue.jpg

Cheri Donohue

Member of Temple Terrace City

CL Townsend.jpg

CL Townsend Jr.

2020 Democratic Nominee for FL-House D58


Democratic Public Education Caucus of Florida

Democratic Women's Club of Florida

Florida Planned Parenthood PAC

Hillsborough Democratic LGBTQ+ Caucus 

Florida LGBTQ+ Democratic Caucus

Democratic Environmental Caucus of Florida

Florida Young Democrats

Hillsborough County Democratic Black Caucus

Vote Pro Choice

Muslims for Democracy and Fairness - MDF

Hillsborough County Democrats

bottom of page